Air Asia · ANA · Malaysia Airlines · Singapore Airlines

Upcoming review for October 2016…

My upcoming reviews in october:

 

My alternatives were:

  1. Doing a Jetstar from CTS-NRT and take ScootBiz back from NRT to SIN.  However, the price shot up by $150!
  2. CTS-KIX-HKG on Jetstar, stay 2 nights with my friend and take SQ891 (A350-900) on J back to Sin (my main choice actually) but unfortunately my friend was unable to accommodate me 😦

Hence, I end up with the above itinerary.  Would have loved to review ScootBiz 787 or Singapore Airline’s A350-900

Leave a Reply

